image

image

image

Remember how I named this blog “try to enjoy” because I’m trying to enjoy the process and journey of my life?  And I was given that advice during a meditation with my spirit guides.

The image they showed me to illustrate enjoying the ride was Bryan and I eating at The Shiny Diner in Cary the last time we went house shopping.

Well we just ate there again!  This morning we drove out to Fuquay to watch Talan play his t-ball game.  Then we stopped in the neighborhood where we want to move just to visit it, and then we got lunch at the diner!  Fun morning. Definitely enjoying the “ride” today!

*** Side note: I wrote this post while in the car on the drive home after lunch at the diner (and a stop into Old Navy).  Bryan was driving and I took the opportunity to test out the WordPress app on my phone.  Looks like it worked!  I couldn’t figure out how to space the pictures throughout the post though which is why they’re all together at the beginning.  Oh well.  Nice to know I can blog on the go though 🙂

