Not much going on right now, just procrastinating – I have a ton of school work I should be doing, so of course I’m writing a blog post instead.

Here’s a view from our bedroom window of the pretty tree in front of our house.  It’s a lovely sunny fall day.  Upper 60s.

Our agent came and took pictures of our new hardwood floors and granite counter tops last Saturday but still has not posted them and we haven’t heard from him since last Saturday.  We are feeling frustrated.  It just seems to be like this: we take a big leap or step forward, and think we’re moving somewhere, and then we don’t move.  We sit.  And wait.  And wait.  And wait.

This Thursday is Thanksgiving already!  Amazing.  I’m not ready yet.  Haven’t planned what food we’re going to eat yet.  Too much else to do.

Today of course I had to stop by Old Navy because they were having a 75% off all coats and jackets sale… couldn’t pass that up.  I got two new jackets:

Originally $60, and I got each jacket for $15.  Not bad!  And it’s always good to have a variety of jackets to choose from, right?  I got one black and one gray plaid.

I also got a few pairs of fuzzy socks because I always need more of those.  I wear them around the house constantly because my feet get cold easily.

That is all.  I have to go do my statistics now.  No more procrastinating.

