This is a pretty brief post.  Friday was a beautiful day.  Here’s Madison hanging out with me when we first woke up:

IMG_2151

Later in the morning I strapped her into the Ergo baby carrier, and she helped me water all the seeds I planted last week.  She seemed to really enjoy watching the water come out of the watering can.

IMG_2158

In these 3 pots from left to right is the raspberry bush, cilantro, and tomatoes.

Here’s a close-up of the raspberry plant.  It’s grown a lot of leaves since I planted it last week!

IMG_2160

Here’s a close-up of the newly sprouting little tomato plants!

IMG_2159

Then I put Madison in her swing on our front porch while I weeded the beds in front of our house.

IMG_2153

Weeding was not very fun, but I’m glad it’s done!

IMG_2157

Later in the day Madison discovered her toes for the first time!

IMG_2164

I was excited, so I got a video of her with her toes 🙂

